Skip to content

BOOK NERDS UNITED – Is a Social Media : Book Club, where we discuss the beauty, and power of books within our lives, and the world. We also share lists of books we are reading, and ones that have changed our lives. We host the Social Media : Chat…”BOOKS THAT CHANGED MY LIFE”, to share, and discuss impactful books.  

  • Be sure to check out our weekly booklist shared below. Which is curated from our live social bookclub meeting…every week. 

“Books That Changed My Life ” – MODERATORS

Sundays @ 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PST/ 8 AM WIB
BOOKS CHANGE US AND THE WORLD!!!
Lystia

© 2021 – BOOK NERDS UNITED / UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.